05.30.14 | carousel lights (050blog)Post 515: 150/365

It’s that time of year again! The carnival down the street from our house is going on this week. We went tonight and had a great time, although somehow I ended up with two very cautious kids who don’t want to go on any rides, although I DID succeed in getting my son to go on the merry-go-round with me which was a major coup. It didn’t matter, though. We spent our money on games instead.

05.30.14 (963blog)

05.30.14 (002blog)

3 comments

  1. Sounds like my kids. To this day, my oldest will spend all his money on games and my youngest is now a roller coaster junkie. Fun times. I love the Popsicles hanging in the 2nd photo. They just make me smile.

Leave a Reply

