09.29.14 | on the bus

Post 637: 272/365

I often worry that I have an imbalance in the number of photos I put on my blog featuring my daughter vs. those featuring my son. I have the same problem with photos I post on Facebook and Instagram and I have come up with a few possible explanations. One reason is that my son is getting older and doesn’t like to be in front of the camera much any more. Another reason is that I actually spend more time with my daughter than my son since I drive her to and from school every day whereas my husband takes and picks up my son from school every day. Regardless of the reason, I wanted today to be all about him, without his little sister getting in the way. 🙂

One comment

  1. Aw, how sweet. I found that being home with my youngest all day while my oldest was in school made me take more photos of the younger son. Plus I was a scrapbooker with my younger son and not with my older. But I still have tons of photos of both boys.

Leave a Reply

