10.07.14 | dang! these are delicious!

Post 645: 280/365

I bought these because I liked the name. And because I thought they might taste good. But really mostly because I liked the name. I never would have even picked them up off the shelf if they had a different name. It turns out they were incredibly delicious! These are a true example of the power of product marketing and grocery store product placement sales techniques. I kind of feel like a sucker for buying them, but in the end I’m really glad I did. Yum.

One comment

Leave a Reply

