12.29.14 | library donut

Post 728: 363/365

I stayed home from work today and kept my daughter home from preschool since my son has this week off from school too. He spent the day playing with friends and I took the opportunity to spend some time at the library with my daughter. I love watching her play. She has an incredibly long attention span and vivid imagination. She was inside this circle of tables for about an hour and just kept finding more and more ways to play with everything. I can’t wait to watch her grow up and see what she is like when she is older. But at the same time I want her to stay this age forever and never grow up.

12.29.14

2 comments

    1. Actually, I just sat there and chilled while she played. I had to return some things but didn’t really get a chance to look for anything new. I have a backlog of Kindle books I am working through. Always a backlog… 🙂

Leave a Reply

