04.18.16 | log artPost 1,204: 109/366

I’ve been spending a lot of time outdoors lately because the weather has been so nice. I am constantly pushing my family out the door to go on walks at the park or go to the playground. Lately I’ve come across a few logs I liked and it makes me kind of want to start a series of these photos of fallen trees that have been cut. There is so much variety in how they end up looking – sometimes a face, sometimes covered in growth. I may have to keep an eye out for more of these in the future.

04.18.16

2 comments

Leave a Reply

