09.30.16 | prison silhouettePost 1,369: 274/366

I love this photo of my daughter silhouetted against the window at Fort Delaware. She had just finished testing out the real life working pump sink in the kitchen and was mesmerized by the cook who was dressed from head to toe in period clothes. This was from my son’s birthday party last summer. There are a few more photos I took that day that I’ve been saving to post on days when I don’t have anything else to post… which seems to be more frequent lately… Oh well, it’s HARD to keep up a blog like this for as long as I have been doing it. I call it a “photo a day” blog, but I guess that doesn’t mean that the photo has to be taken that day, right? I’m going to go with no for that question, since it makes my life a lot easier.
(pic from 6.25.16)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

