12.13.16 | morning sun on too-big striped tightsPost 1,443: 348/366

I love my morning routine with my kids. I drive both kids to school and drop off my son first and then take my daughter to school. We always park on the same street and I walk her to her classroom. Now that we’ve been doing this for half a school-year, it’s been fun seeing how the light changes depending on the season. Today’s light was especially nice.
12.13.16 (1080148blog)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

